jesus christ on a cracker

You know the new little friend I made recently?

I’ve never squirted before and have always been curious about it; and right in the moment, I was thinking of the advice they always give you: “Don’t hold back! Bear down like you’re trying to push the orgasm right out! Don’t by shy; it’s not pee!”

Well, you know what?

Sometimes, it really is pee.

…so now, I have to go do laundry at 2:00 am. Crap crap crap.

At least I was sitting half-naked in my chair instead of lying fully-clothed on my bed, so I only have to clean the chair and the towel I was sitting on instead of having to do bedding and clothes. But still, crap crap crap.

~ by fistfulofsunshine on February 8, 2010.

6 Responses to “jesus christ on a cracker”

  1. hah! you have amazing blog! keep goin’. your blog is gr8 😉

  2. what kind of vibe is this!?

  3. I bought it here.: http://www.edenfantasys.com/vibrators/g-spot-vibrators/butterfly-kiss

    kind of against my better judgment. I try to avoid jelly toys because they’re a hassle to clean; but it was reasonably-priced and got good reviews, so I thought, ‘what the hell?’

    and I love it. I’ve never cum like this before.

  4. sweet, I bought one. now it’s that horribly painful waiting for it to come in the mail excitement!

  5. That’s a terrible thing to do to a new friend. Wait…I might be mistaken. That’s pretty effin hot. First the pillow, now the chair. You’re new little friend just isn’t going to be good on your furniture and the like.

  6. Hi. Awesome story! Found this at another site (FL). You’ve got mail….

Leave a Reply

 
